Members of the Faculty Development Council for 2017-2019:

Dr. Warren Anderson, Worship Arts

Dr. Steven Layne, Education

Ms. Dana Pautsch, Exercise & Sports Science

Dr. Gillian Stewart-Wells, Education

Dr. Mark Torgerson, Biblical and Theological Studies/Worship Arts

Dr. Robert Wallace, Biblical & Theological Studies

Dr. Susan Wesner, Business

Dr. Jhennifer Amundson, Architecture (& Chair/APF)